f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
06.02.03 || Concerning a warning.
Consider this a disclaimer. I think about sex...a lot. I use profanity. I'm sometimes a bitch. I drink alcohol. I kiss and tell. I don't name names. I'm a bit of a whore. I'm extremely proud. I don't take criticism well. If you diss me in my guestbook, I will mock you, so make it good. I'm open-minded. I enjoy being naughty. I give juicy details...sometimes.

If sex, drugs, alcohol, profanity, or inflammatory ideas bother you, do not read my diary.

If you are easily offended, do not read my diary.

If you're under 18, do whatever the fuck you want, I'm not your baby-sitter, the dumbshit of a parent who is letting you surf the net without supervision is responsible for you.

You have been warned.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits