f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
04.12.03 || Concerning gearing up for the big rush.
This weekend's the big one kiddies! I need to finish up all my shopping and baking and wrapping and packing for all my pressies that need to be shipped.

I need to get my cards for my personal holiday carding, as well as Weetabix's Diaryland card exchange. I need to address and stamp them all, as well as writing personal, heart felt messages inside.

I need to pick out gifts for certain kiddies who have come to be just a little bit special to me.

I need to finish decorating my cube.

I need to organize the charities I donate to and cut them all checks.

I need to get my ass in gear and buy some holiday music and movies already.

I need to find a good sugar cookie recipe that will travel well so I can send people cookies.

I need to shop for birthday pressies for 4 people this month.

This weekend is when it all comes together, and I get my brand new phone, on a contract no less, turned on Friday. I get nights and weekends free people, so I fully expect those of you with my digits to hassle me all damn weekend, calling me to ask me what I'm doing and what my plans are, just to hear me whine that I'm busy and swear that I'll call you back in a minute, and then when I don't, call to hassle me again.

Because, after all, that's what friends are for, aren't they?

WOO!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits