f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
12 March 2009 || Concerning Lobster Fellatio
Bier-Meister I seem to be in a strange mood tonight...

frozen-vodka do you?

frozen-vodka I wouldn't call it strange... attempting to fellate lobsters, now that's strange

Bier-Meister thats just creepy

frozen-vodka you seem to be a bit... playful?

frozen-vodka not the same as strange

Bier-Meister and now I'm half tempted to put that into google and hit "I"m feeling lucky"

frozen-vodka *giggles and claps her hands*

frozen-vodka do it

frozen-vodka do it

frozen-vodka do

frozen-vodka it

Bier-Meister not sure what I expected but this was not it

Bier-Meister http://www.democraticunderground.com/discuss/duboard.php?az=view_all&address=389x889038

frozen-vodka ummm.....

frozen-vodka *DIES*

Bier-Meister I mean its hilarious

Bier-Meister but not really what one expects from that search

frozen-vodka not really

frozen-vodka I'm trying it now

frozen-vodka *dies*

frozen-vodka http://www.scrawlingclaw.com/blogs/ArticleArchive/Entries/2006/6/1_Lobsters_Go_to_the_Movies.html

Bier-Meister hmm

Bier-Meister didn't click on that one

frozen-vodka not sure what i was expecting either, but I think this was closer to it

Bier-Meister it is a bit closer to it

Bier-Meister I'm kinda surprised I didn't see a single fetish site there

Bier-Meister what kind of internet is this

Bier-Meister I feel ripped off

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits