f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
01.06.03 || 1
Boy, of boy kiddies...I'm in a good mood. There's nothing like an ice cold beer, a belly full of tasty food, and Jack on the stereo to put me in the best of moods.

*contented sight*

Did I tell you our plane tickets came? Yep...tucked safely away in my panty drawer, next to the spare bottle of Fin and Mr. Cunny Bunny, are two plane tickets from San Diego, CA to Las Vegas, NV. 45 days from this second, I will be rockin' hard in Vegas baby!!

I'm feeling very posi for the first time in MONTHS! Months I tell you.

Yes kiddies, I've been depressed. So depressed...

But everything that's been depressing me and stressing me out is dropping away. It's like I took a shower today and along with the sweat from the gym and the dead skin cells and the loose hair and the sudsy body wash, went the stress and the worries and the bad everything swirling away down the drain.

Yep kiddies...I'm all better now. *grin* And I feel so good!

Well, time for some hentai kiddies!! Nighty-night!!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits