f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
01 December 2004 || Concerning temptation of the worst kind.
I get text messages from him now...often.

"I dont know why you make it so hard 4 urself. I know u worry but u shouldnt. U should just come home with me. It would b so much easier. Even if something did happen between us we could still b friends."

He's perfectly nice about everything. Stresses the fact that we're just friends, and then...

"I just sent u an email with pictures of our house. I want u to come home. Please."

Our house? He wants me to come home? Four years later and he still considers it my home?

"Can u come 2 sandiego for christmas? Or can i come up there? I miss u. Im tired of spending holidays without u. Y cant we at least b friends. Y wont u give me that chance?"

And then, there are the really tempting ones...

"U make things so hard. Come back to germany with me. U dont need a job there. I can take care of everything. Let me take care of everything. I want 2. I can make it nice for u. U can write. U can go to school. U can do whatever u want. No strings attached i promise."

Damn...who wouldn't take an offer like that? And then this morning...

"If u dont want 2 come to germany we can get a house somewhere else. I dont care about germany. I know u miss speaking french. We can get a house there. Anywhere u want. It doesnt matter to me i just want 2 make u happy."

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits