f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
01 December 2005 || Concerning holiday cards.
Aight Babes, only 1 other person wanted to participate in my first annual card exchange. So be it, all good things have to start somewhere. My fault really, I haven't been nearly as active as I should have been here this year.

Ah well, no worries.

I find I'm spreading myself a bit thin of late. Time to pull things back in for a bit. If I feel the need to branch out again later, I shall. So if you see my other diaries begin to empty out and disappear, don't worry. I wasn't lying when I said that I look forward to keeping this diary, to introducing you all to the eventual Mr. frozen-vodka and future mini-me's. I do! So I'll be here, in this spot, this same, old, Diaryland domain until it ceases to be.

And now...back to my card exchange, if any of you would like to exchange cards with just me, or even just recieve a card from just me, make sure I have your address, okay? Like, soonish!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits