f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
19.02.03 || Concerning wubbies and masterbation.
Wow, if ever there was a poster boy for never going pro in a sport that involves repeated blows to the head, he is it! I�m going to move past the obvious things I could say here and move on to the �war paint.� He�s more stupid than I could have ever imagined, but to get a tattoo on your face when you plan on continuing your (sad) career in the above mentioned sport...wow...that takes some real brains.

Okay, I need to give a hearty thank you to Ryan for the excuse yesterday. Worked like a charm hon, I owe you one! And, as promised, here is another interesting (hopefully) and insightful (let�s cross our fingers) peek into my bizarre point of view...

So I was masturbating the other night, and everything was going along just fine, and I thought I�d switch it up and bust out my Japanese rotor-style vibrating clit-stimulator, which I have lovingly dubbed The Cunny Bunny. Since my package arrived from Japan, Little Mister Cunny Bunny and I have been intimate only once. It was...different. I thoroughly enjoyed it, but I didn�t see him as a steady relationship kind of guy, more like: it�s fun when we hang out, but you�re really annoying if I see you too often...

---Side note---

I have 4 cats. Long story, but yes, FOUR cats. And they are very affectionate and curious little beasties. And they are very tuned in to our daily routine. And when either of us does anything out of the ordinary, they are right there, checking it out. And when one is in bed with the lights out, they know it�s sleepy time. And when the person who is supposed to be sleeping begins moving under the sheet, that�s a little odd. And when the person�s breathing begins to speed up, that�s worth investigating...

Many a happy self-pleasuring session has come to a grinding halt due to a curious kitty...

Don�t even get me started on the time I broke in the Cunny Bunny, because cats have very good hearing, and a slight hum coupled with under-the-sheet movement and heavy breathing, that�s too much to resist!

---Back to the Entry---

So I hop out of bed to fetch the Cunny Bunny out of my panty drawer (where else would I keep it?) and settle back under my duvet. Except...what�s missing? Here�s the controller, here�s the cord...Cunny Bunny? Where are you? I hop back out of bed, now just a bit more curious than horny, and step on...you guessed it, Mr. Bunny.

He�s lying on the floor, his mangled, chewed cord sticking out of his rear, feline teeth marks scarring his rubbery-soft body. *sigh*

Farewell Mr. Cunny Bunny, I had yet to know you well. You�ll be happy to know your replacement has been ordered and is on the way from Japan.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits