f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
12.04.03 || 13
Tonight's the FM show. I'm excited. Never been to the 4th and B. She wants to be there as soon as the doors open, and I REALLY don't want to be there that early.

In other news, my cousin is getting married. He and his fiance came over to talk (read: brag) about their potential honeymoon to Europe. Mmmm...yeah. Okay, ya freakin' losers. Trust me on this one kiddies, you don't want me to rerun the conversation that went down. You will curl into the fetal position begging to be saved from the stupidity. You will begin to act parnoid, so complete is the stupidity that you will think it's contagious. Needless to say, I survived, but barely.

She wanted to dye her hair blond this afternoon before the show. We got Sunlight Topaz, and now, about 30 minutes into it, it seems to be looking...well...orange. Umm...don't know what's going on there.

I need to start getting ready. I'm kind of tired. I wish I had time for a nap. Hopefully the show doesn't suck for me. I hate going to shows alone, and sometimes, to be honest, she gets so much attention from other people, that I wind up feeling alone, even if she's right next to me. *sigh* Whatever. Flogging Molly rocks my socks off. I really couldn't care less if I wound up ditched for real. Don't worry kiddies, she'd never do that to me in real life.

Oh shit! I'm listening to T.A.T.u. and damn me to hell if these little lesbian Russians don't turn me the fuck on! Anyhoo...just discovered they have "All The Things She Said" in russian on this disc. Damn...yeah...any Russians out there read this? Lemme know, I'll give you my cell phone number and you can call me when I'm all liquered up and it'll be like phone sex, except you can say anything you want to in Russian, and I'll just masturbate myself into a vodka/Russian induced dreamland. How's that sound?

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits