f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
19.04.03 || 21
So I just had a bit of a freak out. I just checked my stats and saw that someone had searched me by my real name, which I have been very careful not to reveal here. Of course, the only reason I tell you this is because I don't think it's possible for you all to see it. Obviously, I won't be adding that to my little searched-by log. Creepy.

In other news, I still have a thing for damn Norwegian boys. Fuck!! Okay, allow me to explain.

A couple years ago yours truely fell head over heels in love with him. I mean, I REALLY fell for this boy. He was a few years younger than me, but so damn amazing. Thinking about him, to this day, still hurts. It was, of course (like all modern romantic tragedies) an online relationship. Shut up! I was stupid then. Anyways...

We progressed from friends to chatting every day, to emailing multiple times a day, to chatting for a minimum of 3 hours every day, to a phone bill you wouldn't wish on your worst enemy. Trust me: calling Norway isn't cheap. Did I care? Nope. Did, he? Hell no. *sigh* I loved him so much. I really did. And then, one day, I don't know. It was just over. Not more texting, no more chatting, no more emails, no more phone calls. He disappeared. The last time I heard from him was September 14, 2001. I kept his last email for the longest time. I still have my old phone with his last text message in it, "I LUV U 2, CALL ME AFTER WORK :X" *sigh*

Yeah, I'm a cheezeball. A much scarred and amazingly resiliant cheezeball. It's been over a year and a half since that and still, to this day, I can't tell you if I would take him back were he to pop up again. How sad is that? I probably wouldn't. No, I know I wouldn't. I'm a different person now, I think.

Anyways...

So since him, I think I've had a weakness for Norwegians ever since. My friend just sent me an MP3 of this kid Sondre Lerche. Damn, he would have to be cute AND Norwegian, wouldn't he?

Bastard!

Anyways, I have to look up movie times. We have this free passes from work that we want to use.

What should we see.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits