f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
28.04.03 || 23
Okay, okay, I know it's been too long since I've updated. Fuck off. I haven't felt like it. *grin* I don't know, I just haven't thought about it I guess. So I'll give you a boring rundown of what's been going on.

She and I made reservations for Beltaine. It was originally planned to be the big night, but we've put it off. Why? Well, I'm so completely disgusted by my period, I couldn't even begin to imagine being turned on enough to get into it. I'm due to start in the next day or so. I'll keep you updated though.

In somewaht related news, we gave up on sharing a bed. It got too damn uncomfortable now that it's warming up. She's now on an air mattress on the floor. She seems to be more comfortable, at least, that's what she tells me every morning. And as for me...well...it's a damn good thing that she's comfy on the floor, cause now that I've had my taste of THE WHOLE BED, I'm sure as hell not giving it up for a good six months!

In diary related news...I'm coming up on my 100th entry. I don't know if I plan on doing anything for it. I did make a new banner, and I also created a button for people to snag if they want to link to me. I stole that idea from one of my favorite reads, Poppy.

I've also joined a few more rings.

Seriously though, I've been slacking off all of my duties lately. I haven't been returning any emails, I haven't been keeping up with my real life correspondence, I definitely haven't been updating this, or my other diary. *sigh* I'm getting it together though.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits