f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
15.08.03 || 21
I'm bored. Bored and tired. I'm bored and tired and frustrated and sick of being here at work.

Also, I'm getting hungry.

I am, however, clean. Cleaner than I've been all week. Clean and happy.

I slept on clean sheets last night. I was determined that after my week of hell, I would sleep on clean sheets after having a long, hot shower.

I woke up with a big grin on my face this morning. I stumbled out to the bathroom. [note I said bathroom, not crap-filled outhouse] I peed and flushed and washed my hands. I stumbled back to bed, scooped up the cat that had taken my spot on the bed, and slid back under my duvet.

I cuddled the cat till we both fell back asleep.

On my clean sheets.

Now I'm stuck at work and my fingers are cold and stiff because my office sucks. And I'm so very fucking bored.

Oh well, Cosmo and I are going to grab something to eat and then we're supposed to meet Boone at Fascist Valley for Freddy -V- Jason. Hopefully Boone shows up...she's got a bit of a rep she has to live down from when we used to hang out back in highschool.

I'm ecstatic about the flick tonight kiddies. Thrilled. Positively juicy!!

I'll definitely be recording this one in the horror log. That is, if I can keep track of it all.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits