f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
22.08.03 || 38
Have I told any of you kiddies how much I L O A T H stupidity.

I just got an email wherein a co-worker complained about getting "slack" from an administrator. Attached was a response from our manager, asking the said administrator why we were getting "slack" for something that is the hospital's job.

Umm....why they're complaining about slack confused me, until I asked for clarification and realized they meant F L A C K.

I work with an office of idiots.

Kill me.

Or better yet, line me up a row of shots.

See, look, I'm not the grammar queen or anything, I can tolerate bad grammar and some stupidity, if I know deep down the person can speak/type properly.

Seriously though...slack?

*depressed sigh*

Updated: Added A.N.U.S. link to my nav box.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits