f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
29.08.03 || 57
"Are you ready?"

"Yeah, pull it out now."

"Hold up, I think I'm stuck."

"I can't feel anything."

"Can you feel that?"

"Pull a little harder."

"How's that?"

"That's better. Keep pulling."

"Should I go slow or fast?"

"Have you ever done this before?"

"No, how should I pull it?"

"Nevermind, I need to cut the string off it now."

"I don't have the clippers, use your teeth!"

"You're kidding, right? I can't even get my mouth near it and if I could, I wouldn't use my teeth."

"Okay, good, you're in. Go ahead and start working it back and forth now so it doesn't get stuck."

-------

This is the conversation going on outside of my cubical.

Unfortunately, it's not what you think. Some workers are re-wiring. Still...makes for interesting background noise while talking to patients.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits