f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
31.08.03 || 64
Okey-dokey kiddies. I am just a tad bit buzzed. Just a little bit.

It's at that stage where my lips feel all...buzzy. That point where it's fun as hell to just kiss for hours on end.

Which reminds me how fun kissing is.

Moving on...

I'm watching Final Destination 2 and it really, REALLY sucks ass.

I may try to review it for my horrorlog in this state, but I doubt it. I have other things on my mind right now and it's hard as it is to concentrate on the movie.

And besides, all I can really think about is sucking face. How fucked up is that? I can't even give you all a good drunken entry because I'm hung up on the idea of kissing.

Although...if I'm going to be hung up on something, why not have it be kissing? There could be worse things, right.

Okay, I'm going to end this entry before I start going into minute detail about all the aspects of kissing that I enjoy. Because seriously, if I have an addiction, it's that.

So nighty night kiddies...well, not nighty night because I'm not going to bed, but nighty night as in I'm signing off for the evening.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits