f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
03.09.03 || 7
*yawn*

I didn't have any naughty dreams dammit. Instead I had this bizarre dream in which I was serving tea to Stargher from The Cell. But not normal Stargher, Freaky Stargher. So I'm serving him tea with my grandma's antique tea set and I'm really nervous because I don't want to break it. And he's telling me the plot of the MI5 that I missed, which I don't want to hear, because it'll ruin it. So I tell him to please don't spoil it for me, and he gets pissed and storms out of the house, which is upsetting to me. Then I turn around and Cosmo's making melon colada's. She tells me that he was an asshole anyways and besides, his makeup was coming off and he wouldn't be nearly as cool.

Yeah...I know hearing about someone's dream is lame, especially like this.

Moving on...My cat has learned how to turn the air conditioner off and on. So now she messes with it constantly. I woke up this morning and it was really hot in the room. I need to find a way to cover it so she doesn't do it anymore. It's annoying.

The thunder yesterday brought just enough drizzle to make it muggy, and then went away. I'm looking forward to the rainy season.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits