f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
29.09.03 || Concerning people breeding who really shouldn't be allowed to.
There is a girl who works in my office. She is a royal bitch. Even her friends call her "Evilena". It wouldn't be so funny if her name was Evelyn or anything remotely like it. But it's not; she's just that much of a bitch.

Anyways, when I first started here, she was making a huge deal about celebrating people's birthdays or holidays because it's "against her religion". Okay, no problem for us to not include you. Then, when one girl [we'll call her Mamacita] here got pregnant, the entire office went gaga. This girl got about 4 showers thrown for her. When her son was born, the office went nuts again. That's cool, I have no issues with that. Hell, I love kids as much as the next chick. The girl who had him is sweet and one of the few people here I don't hate. When she brought him in, I was part of the adoring court that surrounded her, cooing and complimenting. And "Evilena"? She wanted no part of it. Work is work and home is home and never should the two meet. She talked shit about Mamacita and everyone who fawned over her.

Then she got pregnant. And all of her shit went out the window. She threw her own baby showers, I counted 3. After no one showed any interest in the first two, she decided to throw a third, this time marching her ass to everyone's cubicle to hand-deliver invitations and grill you as to whether you could make it. 2 weeks before the shower, she made the rounds again, demanding, "What are you gonna get my baby?" She made it clear that "her baby didn't need any cheap shit either." I don't know who all went to that one. I sure as hell didn't. Then she found out that she was going to have a girl and she bitched and complained about how she didn't want "any slutty little bitch to have to raise" and that a "boy would be easier because once they start walkin' and talkin' they pretty much take care of theyselves." Oh well, such is life. She wound up with a girl.

A week before she went on maternity leave, she bragged about how she stole a stroller. "It's one of those nice one's too that ya'll was too cheap to buy my ass."

I shit you not.

So now Evilena is back. Not officially. She comes of maternity leave tomorrow, but she's showing off her pride and joy that apparently looks just like her mother. Poor thing.

I haven�t made any move to see the thing. In fact, I�ve had to pee for the past 30 minutes and I�m not moving out of my cube until the bitch is gone. The last thing I need is her shoving the baby in my face and demanding I tell her that it�s the most beautiful baby I ever saw, like she�s doing with the rest of the office. Most beautiful baby I ever saw?? Huh, guess she hasn�t seen my baby pictures.

I kid!

Anyways�it always pains me to see trash beget more trash.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits