f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
15.10.03 || Concerning patient demos.
frozen-vodka Hi sir this is [frozen-vodka] calling from [hospital], I'd just like to verify some of your patient information for your permanent registration with us?

Old dude I GAVE YOU ALL MY DAMN INFORMATION ALREADY!!

f-v I know sir, but every so often we need to verify it to make sure nothing's changed.

Old dude WHY IN THE HELL DO YA NEED TO DO THAT?! THAT'S JUST STUPID DAMMIT.

f-v Look you old, crotchety mother fucker, I do have an address for you here, and it's probably fucking correct, so if you don't want me to hang up on you, get in my car, come to your house and make you bleed, you'll let me do my fucking job and give me your goddamn information, alright?

*sigh* If only kiddies...if only...

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits