f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
29.10.03 || Concerning tyranny due to lack of cajones.
Our boss is a tyrant. Just to let you know. He's a fucking tyrant and he reigns over my department with nothing but threats and the fear he causes with them.

"I'll have to document this in your file then."

"This will result in a fromal write-up."

"I'll be sure to tell my replacement who's a good employee and who isn't, so don't think you'll be getting off easy."

Yes. He's a tyrant, and those are just the things we hear every day. Our department is run like high security lockdown. Not too pleasant.

So Cosmo and I aren't at work today. He called us back twice to argue with us and try to bully us, but there's a point when a person just has to take a stand against tyranny. This is our stand. Today. And tomorrow we will each be written up. And tomorrow we will each have a chance to have a go with him behind closed doors. And I can't wait to rip into that fucking little asshole. I'm salivating at the chance to call him on his lying and bullying and sore lack of actual managerial skills. I've had enough of his shit and I am so done with him. Fuck Cosmo's asthma. Fuck my migraines. Fuck him and his shit. This has turned into an issue of what's right and what's not. He's not right, and I'm not taking it up the ass anymore.

So when he says that we can come in on Saturday to make up the hours we missed, I will make damn sure the entire office knows we're coming in Saturday. And I will make damn sure that the entire office know's we're going to come in and not clock in. We don't need your fucking "make-up hours" bitch. Fuck you, the horse you rode in on, and your fucking tyrannical lack of balls.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits