f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
09.12.03 || Concerning a non-entry.
I've been staring at this little white box for about 20 minutes now. I don't really know what to write, yet I feel compelled to write something. I'm torn between simply rambling until I perhaps stumble upon something interesting, or staring out the window at the shadows of the lattice on the front porch some more. So far, staring out the window and letting my mind wander is winning, but simply because it requires far less effort that typing. My brain is still doing the same thing...bouncing from topic to topic like a...*sigh*...metaphors fail me on mornings like this.

Fuck it. I give up. No coherant entry will come of mental state. So instead, I'll leave you with this thought:

I'm pretty fucking sure that "normal" chicks must be insane, and whatever genes or traits that are apparently part of the femaly psyche that makes them insane...I'm just fucking glad I missed out on those.

Also...I think MTV2 took over the Golf Channel.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits