f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
05.01.04 || Concerning quickie Vegas weddings.
I want to spontaneously get married to someone and then have it annulled or get divorced or whatever. That would rock so hard, just to be able to say, yeah, we got married, then we like, changed our minds. Come on kiddies, who wants to meet me in Vegas and get hitched? I'm about 93% serious here. Drop me a line!

You know, the more I think about this, be better of an idea I think it is. I go to Vegas every year for my birthday. I think it would be the coolest thing in the world to get married this year, just for shits and giggles. I can't get married to any of my guy friends, as they're all currently coupled up, except one who might be game, but isn't local. That leaves me with random guys, but it would be even better if it were one of my kiddies. Too bad same sex marriaige is illegal, I would totally marry a few of my female kiddies as well.

This is probably an idea that won't actually happen, more's the pity. Still, I'll bring it up from time to time, just for the hell of it. Besides, if you did marry me, you could say you were married to the fabulous frozen-vodka for 24 hours. One day with me could totally change anyone's life.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits