f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
09.02.04 || Concerning my weekend and campaigning.
Wow kiddies. Just...wow. I don't know what kind of demon possessed me last week, but it came to a head yesterday when some sort of spontaneous exocism occurred.

It started when I woke up. I had a stabbing pain in my abdomen. It felt like gas, so I went to the bathroom. Little did I know the physical hell I was about to enter. I spent the rest of the day in the bathroom, either keeled over painfully on the toilet, or on my knees in front of the same piece of porcelain.

The in-between time was spent writhing in bed and catching short, feverish bits of sleep. I couldn't keep anything down kiddies, not toast, not water, not tea, not even Mylanta. It all came right back up, and with a force I've never experienced. I puke often kiddies, especially whilst on The Bleed. It happens. I'm used to it. My eyes get a bit bloodshot, the skin beneath my eyes will look the slightest bit bruised and puffy. Yesterday...yesterday was no normal puking. And I won't even go into what was happening to the other end of my body. Let's just say that it'll be a bit rough, sitting here all day.

My entire body aches. Every muscle in my abdomen and back is sore and tender. I look like I've been punched in both eyes. I'm still recovering...a bit quesy now and again. I'm taking it very easy, I ate only half of my brekkie this morning, and I've been carefully drinking water and weak tea. The nasua comes in waves...but none too strong enough to send me off to the ladies. I've been able to just calm down breathe through it. Keep your fingers crossed.

In other news, this week is looking up. Granted, it's only Monday, but after yesterday, it can't get any worse. Two of my kiddies called me yesterday. Both were very understanding that I wasn't quite up to talking, but I will definitely be calling you guys back this week.

Also, since nobody's asked me lately, "Hey frozen, who the heck are you voting for this year?" I'll just have to go ahead and tell you all that frankly, as I've said before, I'm Anybody But Bush Again, or ABBA, for short. I've vowed to throw my vote to the leading Democrat. I am leaning towards Kerry though. In fact, I'm leaning towards him enough that I've signed up to help spread the word. What the hell, you know? I've whored myself out for less. So...click the button below and check it out...

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits