f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
12.02.04 || Concerning sexual activity.
Hey kiddies. What's shakin'?

So, I suppose you all want the down and dirty details about any sort of naughtiness that's been going down between Newcastle and I, right?

Well...shall I give the long or the short version?

Alrighty...for those of you who have been reading for a long time, I'm sure you're aware of my technical virginity. For new readers, just know that I've come to refer to it as the "Damned Hymen of Doom".

How fares the DHOD? Dunno. It's no longer my concern, as it has finally been thwarted, and frozen-vodka, like so many pre-pubescent girlies who dress like Christina and crush on their pre-algebra teachers, has been ushered into the realm of sexual activity.

Now, I'm free to let my inner slut loose! Make no mistake...sexually active girls are by no means slutty, I'm just calling myself a slut. *wink*

Yes, Newcastle was the lucky boy, and contrary from everything I've been told, my first time didn't suck. I'm sure that has just about everything to do with his generally attentive nature. The big night was Imbolc night, which, considering he only deflowered me 12 days ago and we've done the squelchy 8 times [counting the 3 times Imbolc night] we've got a pretty good pattern developing.

Interestingly, it hasn't made me any less horny in general...in fact, I've been even more of a man-hungry bitch in heat...go figure. Any theories on this? In fact, on Sunday, when I was horribly ill and puking up everything, I even suggested re-enacting the puking scene in Tomcats. Granted, I was joking...mostly...

Anyways, you kiddies wanted details? I gave you the general idea. You know I'm too much of a tease to get into serious details...

Still, we're going out this weekend to an Anti-Valentine's Day party at my friend's fetish club...I'll let you know if anything interesting comes up.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits