f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
07 May 2006 || Quickie.
A few updates of a general nature, and either later tonight or sometime tomorrow, an entry on getting laid.


  • I have a new address book! Because I lost my old one. So, either email me your address or drop me a postcard, notecard, or letter (snail mail address at the bottom of this entry) so I'll have your addy again. And I can send YOU postcards and cards and letters and packages of random glee
  • Gore Whore takes off! Head on over to Gore Whore to see how my little project has begun to snowball already. Don't they always? Also, you can expect new reviews every Monday, and a new contest every month! May's contest details will be posted Monday night, along with the new review.
  • Party at my place Clickity-click here to see the invite I made up. Too bad more of my friends here aren't local. Regardless, consider yourself invited.

And again, I'll be back later-ish for an entry about getting laid.

S. Holloway
7107 Suerich Lane
Lemon Grove, CA 91945
USA

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits