f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
19.05.03 || 11
Well...this is my 100th entry. That kind of crept up on me. For some reason it feels like I should do something special, seeings as how it's my 100th entry.

Actually, isn't this like, a birthday? Shouldn't I be getting presents or something? Man, this sucks. I want Happy 100 Entries presents. And a party. With balloons. And a petting zoo.

Or...I could throw a Happy 100 Entries party. You bring me presents, I host the party, how's that sound. It can be down at my favorite little noodle house in North Park, and then we can all go down to get our ogle on at Pacers. I'm down for that kiddies!! Who's in?

Happy 100 Entries to me!

Happy 100 entries to me!

Happy 100 entries to frozen-vodka!

Happy 100 entries to meeeeee!

Did I mention I get overly friendly when I'm drunk? *wink*

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits