f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
10.01.05 || Subject: I'll stick around for a bit.
I've been swayed. I'm still here. I've prepared for the downgrade from gold-membership however...

What do you kiddies think?

I really didn't want to leave this space, but was getting apathetic. The absolute deluge of requests, encouragement, and orders I received was enough to get me motivated again. So I'm here, but I'm also there. And I've gone from well over 10 diaries and journals on various engines, to frozen-vodka here on Diary Land and ink faery on Live Journal.

A short entry today really, not much time for a lengthy explanation.

Oh, and by the way, due to an hugely outrageous phone bill, I can no longer make outgoing phone calls on my cell phone, nor send text messages, but I receive both. That should change soon, I'll keep you updated!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits