f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
12 November 2005 || Viva la holiday card exchange!
Having recently re-discovered my inner-craftster, and realizing how much I missed doing a holiday card exchange, I am totally hooking one up this year.

I have no idea how many people I may get to participate, but, if you would like to exchange holiday cards [any December holiday] with a bunch of people, let me know.

Email your name and your mailing address to me at ink[dot]faery[at]gmail[dot]com by November 23rd. I'll take that Thanksgiving weekend to organize the list of addresses, and mail you each a copy of the lists by December 1st. I ask that you mail your cards by December 20th, so hopefully they'll arrive by the new year. They can be store bought, home made, or accompany gift certificates to craft stores, book stores, and/or Starbucks. *smirk*

*does an early holiday, rump shaka dance*

BTW, mad thanx to Weetabix for this idea. The year I participated in her card exchange was the best holiday ever. Coincidence? I think not... In the spirit of that, 3 randomly drawn particpants will receive an extra special gifty thing from me!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits