f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
18 June 2005 || Concerning boyfriends and best friends.
Here I sit, drinking a mug of tea, and feeling cleansed.

Also, satisfied.

And not just sexually. [5 times kiddies, 5 times today alone] Emotionally satisfied. A combination of having my love here with me, and being able to talk to someone, really talk to someone.

Talk to someone and have them sitting there, across from me, encouraging look on her face, sympathetic nods and pats on the back. Not just over this cold medium of digital interface. Not through the static and sudden silences of cell phone calls. Face to face.

Of course, the one that I got it on with is not the one I had such a meaningful talk with. Not to discount talking to the boy, but it's different, talking to a good girlfriend.

*sighs*

It's a good feeling.

A very good feeling.

And now...there's a certain person of the male persuasion in the jacuzzi tub and I wouldn't mind a little social grooming...

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits