f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
23 March 2006 || Still Sick
I missed my second workout with my trainer. Ick. He will murder me on Monday morning, I just know it.

And because I'm sick, and haven't had a chance to make my tunic, I'm not going to the Calafia - Gyldenholt Friendship Tourney *sad*. I didn't get to go to the yard sale last weekend either. Ah well, all things in time.

I'm cleaning/organizing my room right now. I have been so busy, I haven't had a chance to do anything to it. I've just been making piles. I have a pile of books. A pile of dirty clothes. A pile of clean clothes. A pile of craft supplies. A pile of material. A pile of half finished projects. The list goes on. I took a picture, a few actually. I'll take "after" pictures as well.

My room isn't the only thing that's sadly disorganized. My life has been too. I know there's a way to do everything I have to do, everything I should do, as well as everything I want to do. I just need to schedule it. Right? RIGHT? *shakes her head*

I'm off. My load of laundry had finished, I need to switch, and then start organizing.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits