f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
29 November 2004 || Concerning post-Thanksgiving life and reasons I love my kiddies.
I'm at the library, doing job stuff and killing time before an interview.

I see my last entry has generated some responses, and I'm going to get to work on these journal entries....Maybe....no....won't say anything about that now, but I just had an idea and if I go through with it, I'll fill you in.

In other news, Thanksgiving by myself wasn't half bad. I don't want to repeat it, not by any means, but it wasn't bad. The winter holidays. Spending Christmas/Yule/Whatever alone is going to kill me.

Or not.

I'm sure I'll survive, I'll just be mopey. Maybe I'll have a job and have to work that day! There's an uplifting thought...[sense the sarcasm there].

Anyways, life's not horrible. Really.

I'm working on the entries requested to tell you kiddies why I love you.

I'm still job hunting.

And I'm freezing my ass off. Portland is COLD!!!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits