f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
11 July 2005 || Concerning the players upon the stage.
frozen-vodka
Me. Myself. The one, the only. I have many faces here online, many diaries, many projects. I'm newly ambitious, driven like Formula 1. Lately, I'm working 2 jobs, one that's supposedly part time, but never is. I have 4 cats that are a constant joy, and eternal pain. I have a semi-significant other, that I'm not technically with, and have lately discovered that I'm a bit of a swytch. I'm 26 in 2 days, starting a new course of study, and scared as hell that my life is finally under my control.

Fungus
My boy. My love. We're not together, anymore. Ish. That's a strange situation, but...well...we'll see what happens after I graduate from school and he comes back with his degree.

Red Stripe
A friend. Sometimes more than. Loves me, loves my wubs. Takes care of us all [he calls it "wubbie support", even from Hawai'i [where he is now]. Member of my band, sang and played guitar on the first song I ever wrote.

Dollface
Gorgeous. Stripper. She has a crush on me. And I let her. Aside from that, she's fun. She may be moving to Vegas though, so she may not be a player here much longer.

Poppet
My bestest best friend. A sidekick, a cohort, a shoulder, a partner in crime. Miss her muchly.

RumMonkey
My bestest friend. Party animal, great mom, always a good time to be had when this girl's around. Always calls me up to rock the drive-in.

Chef
My cousin, recently back from Virginia. Just graduated from culinary school, he's an amazing chef. Also one of the coolest guys in the world, I'm mostly happy he's back because he brought his wife back with him as well.

Bex
Chef's wife. *grins* He was the lucky one in this deal. Nah, he's the best, but she's awesome. Great sense of humor, she's a mad woman! She's prolly the only chick that can handle him, the rest of the family, and still be fun.

MasterD
A good friend, a great teacher. He pushes me further than I ever think I can go. Encouraging to a fault, but he's a gem to have in my life in any way, shape, or form.

JDog
An old friend, an ex boyfriend. He has issues, but has finally gotten on some medication. I went through a really bad time at his hand, and I don't know what to make of him, but he's back in town, and we've hung out a few times.

Triky
A really good, new friend, she plays keyboard in a band and has offered her talents to Feral Indignities, as well as her artistic talents to Impossible Tart.

puppy
A new toy. *smiles* We'll see if he requires more note later.

Braveheart Lion
Buddy 'ol pal, ol' chum. Good friend, better partner in crime. What crimes? Hunh? Okay, maybe just partner in pretend crimes that we've yet to full plan and instead have sat around discussing the possibility of, but you get the drift.

ONLINE CASTMEMBERS COMING SOON

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits