f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
18.06.03 || 13
Okay, finally, as promised, the long delayed Coldplay entry.

My review of the concert?

Umm...it rocked. *grin* Really, what do you want? It was amazing. I sobbed like a hysterical pre-teen the entire time! Besides, you don't give a crap what I have to say about the show, you just want to see my crappy pics. Well fine!

Here's the furthest Chris was away from me the whole time.

Here, he was telling everyone to stand up for this one song, as it was the song that broke them over here, which was, of course, my favorite song of all time.

This is him listening to us all singing his song to him.

This one would have been a great picture of Chris, except I was crying so hard, it wound up being a lovely portrait of the security guys.

Here he is, mid-spin onstage.

The rest are worse quality, as they told me I could only bring in a disposable camera and it was really pathetic and had no flash.

Anyways, enjoy. I sure am!

I'll give you all a real update later.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits