f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
11.02.03 || Concerning toilet seat covers.
Would you like to know what one of the stupidest things ever conceived of in this world of wasteful crap in which we live?

Paper toilet seat covers.

First, let me go on record as saying that I never use them, I have never used them, and I will never use them.

Who out there actually uses these pathetic placebos in the fight for sanitary urination/defecation procedures? If you use them, please leave me a note in my guestbook so I can publicly mock you in my diary. No, seriously, please tell me why you use them and why in the hell you think they do anything to protect you. Trust me, I will mock you, but I am honestly curious.

I just realized this is the second or third entry I've written about bathroom related topics...

Back to the toilet seat cover...

If you contract any form of disease from a toilet seat, you are doing something a lot more intimate with said toilet seat than sitting on it. If that's your thing, more power to you (give me details), but maybe you should keep it at home.

If you don't have a toilet seat fetish, and you're still afraid of "catching something" (by the way, what is it exactly you are afraid of catching?) do you really think a thin sheet of tissue paper will protect you? What's next? Condoms made out of recycled legal pads? All you're doing is wasting paper!

I hate toilet paper too, but that's a different story...

I have bathroom issues, don't I?

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits