f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
02 May 2005 || Taking it back to the 7th grade grooves...
*sings*
Ooh boy, I love you so, neva'eva'eva gonna let you go, once I get my hands on youuu! Ooh boy, I love you so, neva'eva'eva gonna let you go, I hope you feel the same way toooo!

Oh yeah baby, you know it. I'm rockin' the old school beats. Makes me wanna do the Running Man.

So...stuff to say....

My English Fungus is still adorable, even after spending the entire weekend in Coachella with him. Awh, floppy-haired fungus.

Quick note: Watch out for those tall skinny guys, they'll break you in half.

*winks*

Yeah, you know. You know of what I speak.

Speaking of the Fungus, he was cheering me up earlier. [why does the vodka need cheering? *sighs* Because she's too fucking sensitive, that's why.]

So he was cheering me up earlier, and frankly kiddies, you don't know comedy until you hear a thickly-accented English boy rapping Straight Outta Compton. Seriously. Word for damn word. Followed by Tupac, then DMX.

Wurd.

Also, I've decided, if this relationship doesn't last, at least I've discovered the top five things I find attractive in a guy.

1. Ability to make me laugh
2. Drive and ambition to match mine
3. Intelligence
4. That whole tall, lanky body thing
And finally,
5. The ability to make me laugh.

Also, a nice ass, big hands, and an accent help, but that's just getting greedy.

*grins*

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits