f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
03 May 2005 || Ye gods, I am amazing.
Have you ever just woke up feeling like you're the best person to have ever dropped on to this planet?

Well, maybe not that extreme, but I'm feeling pretty damn pleased with myself. One of my friend's weddings is this afternoon. A wedding that I planned. I've already been to the site, it's all set up. I've called the caterers, the bakery, and the band. I just got back from the church where I spoke to the priest. There are no other events there today, and it's all decorated. The florists are putting the finishing touches on everything. She wanted the church to be chock-a-bock full of flora, but little to no flowers at the reception. This is where I had my only problem. The girl's colors are blue and gold. Think.....these exact colors as a bride's maid dress. And then I have to have the reception hall decorated in those colors, with no flowers?

And yes, when she showed me the color scheme, she brought in a Charger's jersey.

And no, she's not a fan. She just really thinks the colors are pretty.

*rolls her eyes*

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits