f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
01 April 2006 || Drop It Like It's Hot...
I was about to log off, when the following conversation occurred:


Caged & Diffused: where u at?
The Angel From Your Nightmare: Just got home, why?
Caged & Diffused: U need to get up to Troy's house
The Angel From Your Nightmare: it's 11pm, again, I ask you why
Caged & Diffused: 1 of the dj's from z90 is coming to a party
The Angel From Your Nightmare: ??
Caged & Diffused: Just come
The Angel From Your Nightmare: I'm tired
Caged & Diffused: I'll dance with u
The Angel From Your Nightmare: *sighs* Usually that alone would tempt me, but give me a better reason than that, please.
Caged & Diffused: ...
The Angel From Your Nightmare: *waits*
Caged & Diffused: JUST COME UP ALREADY
The Angel From Your Nightmare: dude, why are you so anxious for me to drive all the way up there?
Caged & Diffused: I WANT TO DANCE
The Angel From Your Nightmare: then dance
Caged & Diffused: WITH YOU
The Angel From Your Nightmare: ?? why?
Caged & Diffused: Because ur fun to dance with
The Angel From Your Nightmare: flattery will get you everywhere, but I'm not sure it'll get ME up there
The Angel From Your Nightmare: seriously, I'm tired
Caged & Diffused: girl, i got the right tactics to turn u on
The Angel From Your Nightmare: no
Caged & Diffused: i'll be the poppa u can be the ma
The Angel From Your Nightmare: dude
Caged & Diffused: comeon Mami, come dance with me, u wont regret it u know that
The Angel From Your Nightmare: *eyes her bed*
Caged & Diffused: if thats where you want to wind up, ill make sure of it....
The Angel From Your Nightmare: is that a promise or a threat?
Caged & Diffused: it's both Mami. COME DANCE WITH ME
The Angel From Your Nightmare: *sighs*
Caged & Diffused: come on
The Angel From Your Nightmare: fine
Caged & Diffused: YES.
The Angel From Your Nightmare: I'll be there in about an hour
Caged & Diffused: nice. ill be here. wear that backless shirt...
The Angel From Your Nightmare: I'll wear what I want...and you have know idea what you just started
Caged & Diffused: oh i know. but u have no idea what im hoping 2 finish

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits