f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
04 April 2006 || 50 Things
If you opened this, FILL IT OUT! Learn 50 things about your friends, and let them learn 50 things about you!


  1. How tall are you barefoot? 5'5"
  2. Have you ever smoked heroin? NEVER
  3. Do you own a gun? No, I might consider it one day, but probably not.
  4. Rehab? Never had a reason.
  5. Do you get nervous before "meeting the parents"? The one set I met loved me, so no.
  6. What do you think of hot dogs? Crap. Unless it's inside a cornmeal batter, deep fried, and sold at the Del Mar Fair.
  7. What's your favorite Christmas song? Old ones.
  8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Juice, Naked preferably.
  9. Do you do push-ups? Not yet.
  10. Have you ever done ecstasy? I've considered it, but no.
  11. Are you vegan? No. Semi-veg though.
  12. Do you like painkillers? Not unless I'm on the bleed.
  13. What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex? I'm open, I'm fun, and and I flirt like a maniac, but I think it's the sauce shelf that does it. *wink*
  14. Do you own a knife? A whole set of them in the kitchen.
  15. Do you have A.D.D? Nope.
  16. Date of birth? July 13, 1979
  17. Top 3 thoughts at this exact moment: eat dinner, look up The Crimson Pirates, switch the laundry before I shower
  18. Name the last 3 things you have bought: pads (the bleed), windshield washer fluid, cat food
  19. Name five drinks you regularly drink: tea (earl grey, chai, irish breakfast), Pomegranate/Blueberry juice, rice milk, water, carrot juice
  20. What time did you wake up today? 5:15ish
  21. Current hair? blonde, shoulder-length shag
  22. Current worry? tomorrow's Newcomer's Guild meeting
  23. Current hate? the Bleed
  24. Favorite places to be? The beach. Someplace sunny & warm. My bed.
  25. Least favorite places to be? The dark.
  26. Where would you like to go? Disneyland. Vegas. Fiji.
  27. Do you own slippers? Mickey Mouse ones.
  28. Where do you think you'll be in 10 yrs? My own home, finishing up a degree in marine biology, published.
  29. Do you burn or tan? I tan quite well, if I take care of myself.
  30. Last thing you ate? Steamed yellow squash & a Naked Juice.
  31. Would you be a pirate? I am one.
  32. Last time you had an alcoholic drink? Last weekend.
  33. What songs do you sing in the shower? 80's Power Ballads or boy band pop.
  34. What did you fear was going to get you at night as a child? The thing in the dark.
  35. What's in your pockets right now? A note from Erin, 63 cents, lip balm, a spare pad.
  36. Last thing that made you laugh? Morgan getting out in the rain.
  37. Best bed sheets you had as a child? Hanna-Barbarra characters as cowboys & indians
  38. Worst injury you've ever had? Chipped brow bone
  39. How many TVs do you have in your house? Technically, I don't own a TV, but there's one in my room.
  40. Who is your loudest friend? Seth.
  41. Who is your most silent friend? Derrick.
  42. Does someone have a crush on you? It will break my heart if no one does!
  43. Do you wish on stars? Every night.
  44. What are your favorite books? Epics.
  45. What is your favorite candy? Godiva truffles.
  46. What song do/did you want played at your wedding? Your Song - Elton John
  47. What song do you want played at your funeral? The entire Flogging Molly catalog
  48. What were you doing 12AM last night? Snoring, possibly drooling.
  49. Do you love the pain a tattoo brings? Kinda.

Write your own 50th question: (idea stolen from Linda):
50. Name 3 Not-So-Guilty pleasures you regularly indulge in: Starbucks, dollar stores & dollar bins, musicals.

And there you have it.

Listening to: RenRadio
Reading: Midnight Cowboy
Working on: laundry

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits