f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
03.10.03 || Concerning hate.
Prepare for a bit of a ramble.

I hate not being able to trust people. I hate having abandonment issues. I hate feeling like I'm being left out. I hate the new voice of Brak's mom. I hate working in a cold office. I hate being made to feel like my feelings are unimportant or invalid. I hate being made to feel I can't have any secrets. I hate working out at 11pm. I hate when the hair starts to grow back and my crotch itches like mad. I hate when my toes are the only body part that is cold. I hate finding out people I should trust have been lying to me. I hate being forced to participate in activities I have no interest in. I hate my dad. I hate when my cat is in heat. I hate office politics. I hate trying to open myself up to people and feeling like I'm the only one making the effort. I hate being so negative. I hate being so emotional. I hate feeling like I'm walking that razor's edge again.

I used to hate myself...but that was a long time ago.

Maybe now that I got some of this negativity out of my system I'll feel better.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits