f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
06.04.03 || Concerning a bit of the DST.
Mmmm...Daylight Savings Time. Is it just me who loves this? I wish we stayed on DST all year. It's amazing qualities are two-fold. Allow me to explain:

I'm a bit of an over-achiever, but I swear, I have a lazy-ass bum lurking inside of me. Granted, I don't exhibit bum-like tendencies too often, but I relish the chance to do so. Unfortunately, I have a job and responsibilities and cats. I don't get to lay about doing nothing that often. Except on DST Day!! DST day always sneaks up on me you see. I go to bed normally, I wake up normally, and then, come to find out, it's an hour later!! Sweet! I slept in!!

Okay, I know. Lame. *sigh* I'm young yet. Give me time, I'll be a lazy bum yet! There's just too much to do right now. But you'll see, one day I'll pop online and say something like, "Man, I went to bed at like 3am and I just barely woke up and it's like, 3pm. LOL, guess it's a good thing I scheduled some PTO."

[Do you get the twist there? I hope you get the twist. If you don't, then most of my real life humor would probably be lost on you]

I digress...

The second reason I like DST is because I love the sun. The glorious, beautiful sun. I love waking up when the sun is already in the sky. I love getting off work and seeing the sun still blazing away. Except I work from 10:30 to 7. I'm kinda screwed at night. Now though, thanks to DST, there's a chance, a slight possibility that I will get off work and see the sun. It will most likely be setting, but I will still see the sun. *sigh* The simple joys in life, eh?

I'm rambling aren't I? *sigh* I'll sign off now then. I'll trudge my perma-horny ass back to bed, play some video games, wait for her to get out of the shower and see if we're going out for our weekly breakfast.

Do me a favor. Please? Sometime today, take care of yourself for me. Find a few minutes, do what you gotta do, and when you're done masturbating, send me your posi-orgasmic thoughts. I need them desperately. After all kiddies, 2 months and no self-love makes me a little bit looney. It may have been less than 2 months, but I can't remember. Probably closer to one.

See what this lack of sexual stimulation is doing to me?!?!?

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits