f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
11.04.03 || 11
Here's Something interesting I found on this site. It's a name analysis.

[First Name]:

Status is important to you and your ability to achieve success and earn money. You have a need to be noticed and seek status. You can be quite inventive and quite curious. You have a diplomatic flair to your nature. Equality and fairness are important to you. You have much enthusiasm with a driving attitude toward achievement in life. You can handle details well. You have a methodical mind. You have a need to be up front.

----
I find this to be mostly true. I am into the bling bling a little bit, and I like the fact that I can afford what I want from what I work for. Granted, it's nice to be taken care of. I'm very upfront (you didn't notice this?) and I'm very detail oriented.
----

[Middle Name]:

Your world, good or bad, revolves around your family. You are determined and loyal, and your word is your bond. You have a need to be up front. You have high aspirations and a cheery disposition. You must learn to give 'wise' service and not be a martyr.

----
Again, mostly true. My family, such as it is, is my life. When I give my word, I do everything in my power to keep it. I definitely have big plans and have been called "permanently happy" among other things. And I do act rather martyr like when I feel like I'm being used.
----

[Last Name]:

You are an 11th hour person, always succeeding just in the nick of time. The lesson of money is prominent in your life. You have a great deal of loyalty to those you love. You have much inner strength. You must learn the lessons of self-worth; learn to love yourself before you can love others. You must learn the lessons of self-worth; learn to love yourself before you can love others. You need to learn flexibility. You need to learn humility. You have a need to be up front. Your independence and freedom are important to you.

----
Okay, all of this...totally true. Interesting, eh? How generally random things, such as a name analysis or a horoscope reading, can be taken so personally and feel like it's so true. I have a hard time being a sceptic though. Maybe it's my imaginative and curious nature that leads me to believe there are powers greater than ourselves at work in everything we do.

Here's something extremely interesting. I just analyzed the moniker I've chosen to identify myself here on Diaryland. Here's what came up:

frozen:
You have an aptitude for dealing with the public. You would do well in entertainment and politics. You feel secure in group endeavors. You enjoy a challenge. You can take thought-directed actions. You have a great deal of loyalty to those you love. You have much inner strength. You are compassionate, highly imaginative and creative. You can be quite inventive and quite curious. You can handle details well. You have a methodical mind.

vodka:
You have difficulty getting emotionally close to others. You believe in live and let live. You are future oriented. You need to learn flexibility. You have a discriminating nature coupled with perseverance and family pride. You have good recuperative abilities. You are determined. You have much enthusiasm with a driving attitude toward achievement in life.

----
Again, 100% true. Hmm...
----

Totally off topic, I need to remind her that we need to stop at Njiya's and pick up some sake before we hit Ono's for sushi.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits