f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
10.04.03 || 10
I need sex. I need sex badly. Any kind of sex will do. A nice slow session of love-making. A quick little wham-bam-thank-you-ma'am. A hot and hard fuck. Yes. I need sex. I need a good fucking. Unfortunately for me, I won't be getting anything remotely like that, will I? No, because the only person I share a bed with lately is her and she doesn't give it up that often. Well, that and I'd really prefer a cock.

*sigh* Of course I could masturbate. I have a brand new Mr. Cunny Bunny sitting in it's package in my underwear drawer. It's just not the same though, or so I'd imagine.

Oh, wait, I can't masturbate, either manually or with the aid of a certain naughty rabbit. Cause I have nowhere to do it!!

Pardon me while I stifle a scream of sexual frustration.

I can't believe it, I'm ranting about my lack of recent orgasm again. Man, if it's not a fucking bathroom hangup, than it's my extreme horniness. What a piece of work, eh?

Well...I'm going out tomorrow and the general plan is to get wasted. Maybe I'll add an entry while FUBAR. How would you kiddies like that?

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits