f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
09.07.03 || 4
Okay, one of you lovely, lovely kiddies is just too much! One of you has given me a really awesome birthday pressie and I don't know who to thank!!

Yesterday I got home and sitting on my bed is a package. I open the package and it's the UK version of the new Harry Potter. It was addressed to Frozen Vodka, which means...it has to be one of you kiddies!

If you really want to remain anonymous, I can understand, as I crave my privacy in this, my most open and honest of journals, but if you would consider piping up with just a "Hey, yeah...that's from me. Happy Birthday!" I would really appreciate it. I just want to be able to express my thanks!!

So...Poppy, you may have read it before me, but I have the UK version! After I finish this mammoth brick of a novel, I'll go back and add my comments to your entry about it, 'kay? Unfortunately, I haven't had a chance to even read the inside flap, I've been so busy at work.

It's 7:50 and I don't think I'll be leaving anytime soon. Of course, every minute I spend writing in this, is a minute I'm stuck here longer.

Damn, and I was going to rant about people who reek of body odor in the workplace!!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits