f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
08.07.03 || 3
Never in my life have I been so damn happy to encounter blood in my panties. I was sweating it there for awhile. It would have been just my luck, all this build up, all these wild plans for Vegas and then have it all messed up cause I'm heavy on the bleed. Oh yeah kiddies, I was worried. But all my fears were laid to rest last night when I woke to horrible cramps and went to the bathroom to discover I had ruined a pair of panties. I was so happy I came bouncing out of the bathroom cheering my good fortune that I'll be done with the cursed thing by the end of the week. Cosmo just started today, so she'll be down to a trickle by the day we leave! Of course, there's another way to look at this too: Now on top of living at work and stressing over money for the trip, I get to deal with cramps and tampons. *grin* But I'm in a good mood today kiddies. An exceptional mood actually.

Tonight, while waiting to switch my laundry over and for Cosmo to get back from the gym, I'm going to compile a list of my goals. You see, Cosmo and I are using Vegas as a....well, it's a handy way to mark time. We have been saving money for it for so long, it's become habit to say "Well, after Vegas, we'll..." So now Vegas means more than a 4 day vacation, it's like the starting line for a new beginning in our lives. Hard to explain, very confusing, but you'll come to understand kiddies.

I'm going to go ahead and sign off now. I'm tired of being here.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits