f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
10.07.03 || 6
Well kiddies�3 more days.

Looks like this last payment we made to my Grandma was THE LAST PAYMENT to be made to my Grandma. Yep kiddies, frozen-vodka is out of debt with her Grandma. Now I can ask her to co-sign on a car for me!

Also looks like its back to French class for me. I�ve been letting my French slip terribly. Would you believe I was once nearly fluent? Oh well�Cosmo wants to learn French so we can talk to each other and I won�t let it slip away any further than I already have. That will be a help. Especially in this office, we can talk all the shit we want about the people around us and they�ll never know!

I haven�t ranted in awhile, have I? Well�I�m working on some doozies; I just don�t have the time or energy to properly jot them down. In between trying to keep my horror log up to date, working 10 hours a day, getting ready to go to Vegas, and trying to keep from getting too fried, I just don�t have much left at the end of the day. This spare moment is actually my lunch. I have a lot of things I want to say, a lot of thins I need to rant about, a lot of things I want to do, both with this diary, with my other diaries, online, and in the real world, and I just have no time.

�There�s no time!! There�s never any time!!� � Jessie, Saved by the Bell.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits