f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
24.07.03 || 15
Last night I slept horribly. I'm talking about the kind of night where just every little thing conspires against you to make your night hell. The cats were evil, turning my sleeping body into a kitty racetrack. My bed decided it hated me, rejecting the bottom sheet and making me sleep on the scratchy, funky mattress. My duvet tried to run away and conspired with the hellcats, making it's way part way out the window. 3 of my pillows migrated to the floor and I was left with one that's flat as a board and pretty much useless. This one pillow couldn't even just be a pillow, it had to leave indents in my face. On top of that, at some point, one of my vile felines tried to smother me. I woke up spitting hair out of my mouth, wiping it from my eyes, and fishing it out of my nose. I couldn't get one hair out of my eye, no matter what I did, and wound up in the bathroom using up half a bottle of contact lense solution flushing it out. On top of that and fighting with Cosmo last night, I had the WORST night of sleep [or lack thereof] in my life.

In other news, I'm stuck trying to think of something for Cosmo's birthday. Why is it that I always have the hardest time buying gifts for the people I know best?

All in all...I think it's been a long enough week and I'll prolly be out getting my drunk on at some point this weekend. Hopefully I'll have less annoyingly boring entries to come.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits