f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
25.07.03 || 16
*yawn* Well kiddies, this has been a long week. I woke up every morning wishing it was Friday. Now it is, Woo!

So I was scrolling through my weekly b3ta newsletter and to my shock, amazement, and yes, utter joy, I found a little blurb about one of my favorite bands! Of course, I could barely contain myself and had to dash to the bathroom before I wet myself with glee. Here, in all it's sarcastic glory, is the link and description, straight from b3ta:

>> Rammstein cum shot <<

If b3ta had a house band, it would be Rammstein. They flirt with Nazism, homoerotica and frankly all the stuff that makes us go woo. Watch this clip of the singer simulating gay buggery with the aid of a fireworks and a prosthetic spunking cock.

http://www.yonkis.com/media/rramstein.wmv"

Now, of course, take what you will from that. I'm sick of trying to defend a band that, if one is intelligent, doesn't need defending. Regardless, I'm assuming the clip is from Live Aus Berlin. The song is going to be B�ck Dich. Of course, I'm assuming all this because my crappy ass work connection has blocked the site the clip is on. Some of the lyrics will roughly translate to mean:

"Bend down, I command you

turn your face away from me

your face means nothing to me

bend down once more"

The fucker will be the ever impressive Till, and the fuckee will be the less impressive, but still awesome Flake

Anyways, that absolutely made my day, and now I'm going to go see Pirates, so my weekend is starting off quite well!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits