f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
31.07.03 || 23
Why do people insist on proudly exclaiming "Wah-Lah!!", when they really mean "Voila!".

Surrounded by stupidity. *sigh*

Well, at least I'm in a good mood. I'm always in a good mood when I'm wearing something fun under my work clothes. Think this with garter straps. The ergonomic evaluations for our new cubes were today, and I was complemented on my perfect posture. *grin* See, it's not just for sex appeal kiddies! All my talk about piercings and ink and collars just broke me. Cosmo and I watched Live Aus Berlin last night and this morning I was in a garterbelt mood. While getting dressed, I changed my mind and switched to the corset. It's my newest, a black satin number a friend custom made for me.

In other news, I've been able to chat with a few of you kiddies lately! I got into an extended conversation* with one who works at Disneyland and offered to get Cosmo and I in for free last night! Then we bitched about the public in general. She's sweet. This morning I was running late or I would have gotten to chat with another kiddie. Oh well, I'll be on later I think.

Tomorrow night is Lugnasad. I think Cosmo and I are going out with some friends for dinner @ our favorite little noodle house. And of course, we'll be seeing 28 Days Later for the new ending. If we go right home after, I'll definitely write it up in my House 'O' Horrors. We'll see.

Now I have to go catch up on everyone's diaries. I've been surprisingly lax in my notes and guestbook signings.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits