f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
18.08.03 || 23
Okay kiddies, remember when I was describing our little bathroom problem? You may remember that I mentioned how Cosmo and I are currently living at my grandparents house to act as a buffer between then and my drug addict/alcoholic mother? Yes, well...they have all gone on a lovely little 3 week holiday together, and Cosmo and I have the house for yourself. We are, of course, throwing an incredible bash tonight, and everyone and their brother is invited. It should be quite the event, as we went shopping late last night and spent over $300 on drinks alone, we're having the food catered, and have a maid service coming by tomorrow morning to take care of the after-mess. Feel free to drop on by, just follow the mass of freaks heading towards San Diego. For those of you too drunk to leave, we have plenty of floor space, an enclosed patio full of couches, and a camper out back that can comfortably sleep 3, but has housed 8 in a crunch. 2 fully funtioning showers, 2 fully flushable toilets, plus the porta-potty is still in the yard. See ya there!

In other news...Boone flaked. Feel the sarcasm drip as I say I'm surprised. Cosmo and I did wind up seeing Freddy -V- Jason yesterday without her. Can you say Joy-Gasm? I love Freddy!! He's such a fucking pimp. I'll give you no spoilers, I wouldn't fuck with you kiddies like that. I'm not adding my review to my horror log until I see it at least once more. Lemme just say that Freddy's the shit, I had a grin plastered on my face the entire time, and at one point, he managed to physically turn me on. Yes kiddies, panties were moistened and it wasn't with urine. Woo!! Freddy!!!!

And now, I sign off to get some work done and respond to an email.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits