f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
20.08.03 || 32
I'm such a damn freak kiddies. I just barely went to the bathroom. Just barely as in I've been holding it for over an hour. Why?

Well damn, I was really hungry, so I was eating a "Greek" salad from Jack In The Box and it's very salty, so I knew I was going to chug at least half a liter of water as soon as I finished.

You're thinking, "And?"

AND I didn't want to drink that much water right AFTER I peed, it makes the pee seem pointless.

So I sat here in my cube, rocking back and forth, valiantly holding out till I finished my salad, drank my little carton of OJ, and chugged said water. Then I tried to walk as gracefully as possible to the ladies room to relieve myself.

The logic is astounding, yeah?

In other news, I see a few of you kiddies agrees with my nap idea. Now we need to decide on a date and time! And I should probably think up a clever acronym for the new organization. Something catchy, like S.P.E.W.* or something.

In still other news, Andrew has apparently quit running the summer snack pack promotion on banner ads. How very disappointing.

*Impress me. Tell me what that's from and/or what it means.

-------

Updated: q u i z - m e and d i a r y - r i n g s

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits