f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
21.08.03 || 37
Okay, call me a freak, but I love Meatloaf. Not the food, the guy, the singer.

And by love, I mean I can't listen to a song without belting it out at the top of my lungs. You REALLY don't want to be in a car with me when a Meatloaf song comes on. I'm one of those freaks that sing and gestures and all of that good stuff. And may the gods help you if I throw the CD on. *grin* It really doesn't help matters that I can't sing for shit.

So being a fan of Mr. Loaf, I need someone else�s opinion on this.

Doesn't the Celine Dion song "It's all coming back to me now" sound like a Meatloaf song? I'm not the kind of Meatloaf fan that knows who wrote his songs and all that, so it could be possible the same song writer did that song for Celine.

I hate Celine by the way.

So...anyone? I'm asking for opinions here...does it or doesn't it seem like it should be a Meatloaf song?

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits