f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
27.08.03 || 52
Okay kiddies, I'm going to play around a little bit. I've felt the itch, and like Yankee Poet says, if I don't like it, I can always go back.

There's no time frame on this. I do have a disk with my original code saved on it in 3 forms, so I can indeed recover it if I don't find anything better.

So I'll be checking out the layout sites and trying things on. Don't get too attached to anything I may try, but do let me know. Add a comment, sign my guestbook, leave me a note, or, better still, email me. Let me know what you think.

Of course, if any of you creative kiddies want to design me something original and cool and ultra frozen-vodka, go right on ahead and do it. Just don't feel bad if I change my mind. However, if someone finds a template or designs one for me that just rocks my socks off, I will be so completely grateful that I'll post you a happy little box-o-lovin, straight from me to you. And if it really rocks, that box-o-lovin' will include some swag from the business Cosmo and I are starting. And then when we get all super rich and famous, you'll have a collector's item. How's that for incentive?

Because after all, I'm a lazy bitch sometimes. And I'm hard to please. And I doubt any of you will waste your time looking for something for me or creating something, so if you do, you're my freakin' hero.

So off I go to look at templates!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits